
I've come to the conclusion that I'm unapproachable.
Yesterday my roommate told me about a girl that lives on our floor that said that she tried to say hi to me one day, but I completely wrote her off..
This was surprising to me. I mean, if she tried to say hi to me yesterday then, yes, maybe I did. That's only because yesterday was an awful day.
The thing is, I'm not rude or mean. Plus, I don't even remember this person ever making an effort at saying hello.
And today, when I got out of the shower she was about to get in the one shower stall next to the one I got out of and she looked over at me and moved three showers down. I was going to say hi to her when I walked out, but she didn't even look at me.
I think part of it is because when my face doesnt have an emotion or I'm not smiling, I look pissed. Now that is beyond my control.
Having dark eyes and a mouth that doesn't naturally curve upwards doesn't mean I'm a frigid bitch. Actually, I'm a pretty nice person. I like to talk to people and make them laugh.
I'll tell you a dirty joke, a secret, a funny story, a knock knock joke (ILOVETHOSE)